I am somone who

Posted: November 19, 2013 in Uncategorized

  I am someone who loves to play soccer. I like play soccer in outdoor or indoor. Some friends invited me to play soccer with them. Last 2 weeks i played soccer outdoor, but now i am playing soccer in indoor such as CRCE. playing soccer makes me happy and help me to be healthy. I consider plying soccer as my everyday exercise. I participated in the IEI World Cup and CRCE World Cup. It helps reles my stress. I also enjoy watching soccer. Since in came in the USA i dont watch many matches as before due to time difference between the USA and my country. Sometimes I spend 4 or 3 hours playing soccer with my friends. i am somone who loves practice another games such as volley ball and basketball. I like volley ball after soccer. I played volley ball with friends last week.

 

Comments
  1. malsalul2 says:

    Dear Mansour,

    This post is opportunity to know a few details about your personality, so according to that, you seem athletic man because you’re so interested in sports, such as soccer and volleyball. As I know, you need to lose some weights by play soccer, so you should schedule for dieting and try doing different exercises as possible as you can. I wish you could reach to your target soon.

    Warm regards,
    Mesfer

  2. Hi Mansour,

    You did? I didn’t know that you were participated in IEI worldcup. How was it? Actually, I really like watching or playing soccer too. When Korea and Saudi Arabia soccer team against on each other, Which team would win? haha

    • malzahr2 says:

      Hi Yoon,
      I did. It was very wonderful and interesting. Me too I like watching TV and playing soccer a lot. Absolutely Saudi Arabia team will win😝😝
      Thanks

Leave a comment