My Favorite Weather

Posted: November 5, 2013 in Uncategorized

Sunny, that’s my favorite weather. I like sunny weather because where I live when its sunny its usually a beautiful day. Its too hot but, it’s also not to cold or windy either. When I see sunny weather it helps me think positive thoughts throughout the day. It also keeps me hopeful and not as depressed during the day. I heard a lot of people in the United State like sunny weather. In sunny weather a lot of people are doing many activities, keep running and go to the picnic with family, relatives and friends. I think of sunny weather I think of Spring or Summer. I saw a lot of activities and camping in these seasons. I like sunny, so I play soccer a lot in the outdoor and I shared some activities with my friends. Sometimes I went to Mohmat or crystal lake with my wife and we made barbecue in the Lake. Then, we played frisbee. I spent a lot of times out my home and hangout with my wife. In sunny I visited farmer market ,but in cold weather I can’t doing anything also I can’t visit farmer
market. I hope you guys enjoy in your weather.

20131105-033502.jpg

Comments
  1. saifuli says:

    Hi my Bro Mansour! I read your blog and it is very interesting. Because I live in cold country, but we also have sunny weather, but temperature outside may be very cold.)) And I like also sunny days. I want to visit your country in the summer. Also I invite you to visit my country in our winter. I will show and make you like the winter, because in this season you can do many activities and enjoy. I promise that you will fascinated about snow and winter games.

    Your friend
    Renat

  2. hajd33 says:

    Hi Mansour,

    Thanks for sharing us this post. It’s true when you said that in sunny weather people can do alot of activities,do exercise, go to a picnic and many things ,but for me despite all of this in hot weather I get uncomfortable, and I don’t like to go out my home, also I don’t like the weather be very cold šŸ™‚

    Thank you,
    Huda

Leave a comment