NURSING (‘;’)

Posted: October 22, 2013 in Uncategorized

     My major is nursing. I choose my major after deep thinking and future planning. I deiced to be a nurse after an experience I had with my mother at the hospital. While we were there, I noticed how amazing the nurses were. They helped the patients and they tried to make them feel better, and they were friendly.  I thought of how that job could help me to have a great social life duo the number of patients that a nurse see everyday. I talked with my father about studying nursing and he encouraged me and he was welling to help me. Then I started looking for a good nursing school. I started studying and it took me 3 years to graduate. When I started working as a nurse . I found that nurses have closer relationship with patients than doctors and I formed a lot of friendships with some patient and their relatives. I love working as a nurse I feel prude of helping other people get better. if you have any question about nursing feel free to ask me. (‘;’)

Image

 

Comments
  1. eman008 says:

    Hi Mansour,
    Nursing>> 🙂 what’s an exciting major. I LOVE this major, because everyday is a different day also you will acquire a lot of various experiments.

    Well done for choosing this major and good luck 🙂
    Eman

  2. muchala2 says:

    Hi Mansor!
    I really like that you post this week in your blog! But, I have a biggest surprise because I never have imagination that you are a nursing! I think this is very very important at the society and that its is so intersting! Is so funny because you can know many differents people and help them. Congratulations by your choose! It is a fantastic major!
    Amanda.

  3. sarwalah says:

    Hi Mansur,

    Mansur you chose an amazing major. I really respect every nurse and doctor in this world because they do a great job. They help anyone need them and they have a great mission for save our lives. Moreover, the money is not important for them as people lives. I hope God blesses you, nurses, and doctors in this world.

  4. Hey, Mansour, I read carefully your blog about nursing. Nurses always try to make patients feel better, so I seriously think you are suitable to nurse. Because you have ability that making someone happy. If someone who were cured by you, he was a fortunate person. Maybe he forgot his illness while you cured him.

  5. omar7718 says:

    He mansour im glad that you are happy with your job,
    and i think that the way you diced your job is very smart becuse that you think before you do smothing and you take your time.

    and i wish you good future in your job.

    best OMAR

Leave a comment