My Role Model

Posted: September 24, 2013 in Uncategorized

  

    Many people have a role model in their lives. I admire a lot of people, but the person I admire the most is my father, who is my role model. He is important person to me. My father’s name is Abdullah, he is 65 years old and he is a businessman. He works hard and he likes learn something new. He helps poor people and homeless, he is a good and wonderful father in my life. He has been married for 45 years, he is cheerful. I admire him, because he is very intelligent and he has many goals in his life. The first goal is that he takes care of us and collect money and built house for us. Second, improve his education and our education. He is very patient, warm heart, social person all people respect him and everybody likes him. My role model has many habits and he likes riding horses, swimming and reading. Generally, my father is outgoing and creative. For example, after I graduated from nursing collage while I was looking for job I worked with him in his office and learned a lot from him and we became more close to each ether. He is very important to me, because he teaches me to be a better person and he can always advise me. Another example, he always encourage me to have a good education he said to me “Early Start Grow Smart” and when I deiced to come to the U.S. He was very happy and supported me. I appreciate my father so much and I love him. I want to be like him when I have children and even if we were a thousand miles away our hearts will always be together and forever. I pray for him every day. Thanks a lot my father. In short, a lot of people have someone important and close to their hearts. When you love someone you admire him everywhere and you can’t forget him. Image

 

Comments
  1. Hey Mansour,

    First of all, I want to saying congratulation about your father. Really he is a good character for many people. Second, I appreciate what he did for poor people and support his sons to build them own house. Third, he is an open mind because, he support and encourage you to continue your education. If you have a chance in future to make him happy what you will do for him?

Leave a comment